Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Executive Medicine of Texas -  - Concierge Family Medicine

Executive Medicine of Texas

Concierge Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Integrative/Holistic Medicine Physicians located in Southlake, TX

86 total reviews

Executive Medicine of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Executive Medicine of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Wonderful personal medical advice and service once again!
Spencer R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great Doctor and rest of stuff is always helpful.
Sean B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Naidoo took the time to get to know me on a personal level. I feel like my medical care is in the hands of not just an incredible physician but a friend… that just happens to be an incredible physician.
Scott P.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr Naidoo did an excellent job with my hormone therapy. I felt no pain.
Joy W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Professional, caring staff. Very efficient and clean environment. I have been a patient there since 2014. I'm very pleased with their services.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/21/22
My first impression of Dr. Naidoo was extremely favorable.
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/20/22
She is great!
Richard B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Had a pleasant experience. Staff were friendly and effective
Kevin P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great treatment and service
Eric J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Fantastic Doctor. Huge wealth of knowledge and gives great advice and treatment. Always responsive and focused on the issues at hand. Very happy with Doctor Anderson and Team, and grateful to have found him.
Ashley R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very knowledgeable, love the staff and treatments
Steven M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent
Kathryn R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Naidoo takes the time to listen. She imparted information in a kind and friendly manner. I have the utmost confidence in her.
Bradley C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very productive therapy today. Feel really good on range of motion
Robbie S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Tupper is so personable, he makes the entire process fun and easy.
Tom D.
Submitted 01/16/22
On time , professional and very structured visit . Terrific team on sight .
Dave L.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very easy and done in 4 hours or less.
Nicole N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Naidoo understands and recognizes what it is like to be a patient. She puts you at ease through her honest and open approach to communication, her clear explanations of medicines, diagnoses and treatments, and how she utilizes in-depth testing to ensure she is selecting the correct treatment for each individual patient.
Amy T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Phenomenal customer service is always provided!
Theresa P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great personal care and experience.