Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Executive Medicine of Texas -  - Concierge Family Medicine

Executive Medicine of Texas

Concierge Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Integrative/Holistic Medicine Physicians located in Southlake, TX

86 total reviews

Executive Medicine of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Executive Medicine of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Naidoo was familiar with my past care at Executive Medicine, asked questions about my current concerns and provided helpful suggestions and advice. I was very happy with my visit and resulting procedure.
Donna A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Amazing support and quick results
Timothy O.
Submitted 01/01/22
Great service.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great care! Great listener! Thoughtful answers! Jeff
Heather W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very nice and thorough
Joe C.
Submitted 12/30/21
It’s a magnificent change, calling a medical practice, being put in hold and 30 seconds later having a doctor there to answer my question. A big-city doctor with the accessibility of a Country Doctor. Better service equals better health!
Cassie M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Everyone was very friendly and the process was efficient. I do wish more staff had been wearing masks.
Greg W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Innovative and caring.
Carson R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great personalized experience and the beginning of a long term partnership in my personal healthcare.
John B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Appointment was on time, Dr Naidoo was prepared and provided well thought out advise.
Ray B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good experience
Ron B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Naidoo was very personable & attentive to my illness. Her professional demeanor & knowledge was very reassuring & helpful.
Michelle P.
Submitted 12/27/21
He is gentle and knowledgeable and very trustworthy
Michelle P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Naidoo incorporates traditional medicine along with functional. Wonderful listener
Paul P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very professional, but with a personal, soft skills that make you feel comfortable and cared for. Extremely efficient and effective, highly recommended.
Sandra L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Tupper does a great job listening to my needs as a patient. His chiropractic treatments are spot on and helpful.
Darryl H.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very kind
Judy H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Naidoo is very forthcoming about treatments and options. She explains everything thoroughly and I have never felt like I was rushed. I have also never left an appointment with her feeling like I didn’t get answers to my questions. She is very kind and gentle.
Elis A.
Submitted 12/23/21
Perfect care!!
Virginia P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional service. Excellent doctors to work with.