Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Executive Medicine of Texas -  - Concierge Family Medicine

Executive Medicine of Texas

Concierge Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Integrative/Holistic Medicine Physicians located in Southlake, TX

86 total reviews

Executive Medicine of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Executive Medicine of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris A.
Submitted 12/22/21
I couldn't be happier with Executive Medicine. Love Dr. Anderson, terrific facilities, great care, prompt and responsive, and totally helpful.
Davendra N.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very pleasant
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Joseph C.
Submitted 12/22/21
informative, consultative, friendly. Dr. Naidoo is a great addition to the team
Tanya T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent Service. Staff is awesome
Jill W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Naidoo, is a wonderful addition to the Executive Medicine Team. I am receiving comprehensive wonderful care and I trust her explicitly. She is diving right into my issues and helping to solve them quickly. Thank you, Dr Naidoo!! I am impressed with your internal medicine and hormonal knowledge.
Sean B.
Submitted 12/21/21
I live executive medicine. Rena’ is the best nurse and one of the finest people I have ever met.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Team is great. Very attentive and focus on me was extremely high. Thank you
Andrew T.
Submitted 12/20/21
Always a pleasure and reassuring with speak with Dr Anderson. Being remote, I find it increasingly important to find ways to have sound insight through prescribed diagnostics with access to care for acute measures. I always seek to have Dr. Anderson provide primary oversight as needed to provide best line of sight and care. With much gratitude, Happy Holidays! Andrew T
James L.
Submitted 12/19/21
Great experience as usual.
Tom D.
Submitted 12/18/21
Annual physical.........very professional, detailed and informative. Great people on staff and Dr. Gaman took the time to answer all my questions. Great experience.
Todd W.
Submitted 12/18/21
Was great to meet Dr. Naidoo. The visit was very efficient. Thanks
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always exceptional
Randall J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. took time to hear my concerns and address the issue. Very good.
Donna N.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very professional, patient friendly staff snd providers! They are interest in all aspects of my personal snd medical care. Not just treating my symptoms but getting to the root of the problem.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/17/21
I became a client July 2019 and I am so happy I did. I usually see Randi True. She is lovely. She explains procedures and answers my questions so that I understand. The nurses and staff are professional yet courteous. I will only use Executive Medicine for the procedures I am using.
Galen C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Fantastic!
Margie E.
Submitted 12/16/21
I always feel welcome by friendly well informed staff. Rarely wait, yet never feel rushed. Randi is the BEST!
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent experience with Dr. Naidoo and the entire team at Executive Medicine. They are very responsive and caring. Thank you!
Gary S.
Submitted 12/16/21
My annual physicals here have always been the most comprehensive I've ever had. This year's was no exception, but the level of care, concern for my well being, and recommendations for treatment exceeded all my expectations. Dr. Naidoo and her team made me feel truely valued.