Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Executive Medicine of Texas -  - Concierge Family Medicine

Executive Medicine of Texas

Concierge Board Certified Family Medicine & Board Certified Integrative/Holistic Medicine Physicians located in Southlake, TX

86 total reviews

Executive Medicine of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Executive Medicine of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Best doctor I’ve ever had. He actually delivers answers & real help. His expansive knowledge is so helpful. I’ve been seeing him since 2014. The environment makes me feel incredibly safe during covid & it looks more like a 5-star hotel than a hospital!
Jerod D.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have been coming to Executive Medicine for over a decade. The attention to detail and my health goals is outstanding. Botique medicine at it's finest.
Jack R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Thoroughly pleasant
Carol B.
Submitted 01/11/22
I am consistently pleased with Dr. Tipper’s knowledge and skill. He keeps me going on my demanding schedule.
Lauren O.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Naidoo was kind, attentive, and strived to make sure I was informed of all my healthcare options!
Michael C.
Submitted 01/11/22
The amount of time you have for a one-one-one discussion with the doctor is super valuable and assuring to your personal well being.
Daniel C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent experience. Timely scheduling. They were prompt seeing me and the procedure was performed efficiently
Julie C.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great
Robyn O.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great staff and services! Awesome find!
Jeff C.
Submitted 01/08/22
Appointment was on time staff was very friendly and procedure done effectively
Justin H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional and organized.
Kathleen I.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great experience and great dr.
Debbie H.
Submitted 01/07/22
The staff is always friendly and helpful. And I enjoy my appointments with Randi, it's like talking with family
Aimee F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Randi is always professional and caring.
Jeff K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great experience
Johnathan V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Responsive and Knowledgeable. Dr. Anderson was patient with all my questions. Thank You!
Gayle K.
Submitted 01/05/22
They are very thorough and very good staff
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 01/05/22
My husband and I absolutely love this place! The staff and the doctors are very friendly and truly care about your well being!
Bryan J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Telehealth visit. Shared photos of back cyst. Good plan forward.
Rory B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Naidoo is the best! She listens to your concerns and offers the best care for your personal concern and illness. She is a huge asset to Executive Medicine. I highly recommend her and the entire office staff.